Members

1.am. Kjellrun Hiis Hauge (leader), Kjellrun.Hiis.Hauge@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education – Centre for Educational Research

Prof. Tobias Werler (leader), Tobias.Christoph.Werler@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Pedagogikkseksjonen, GLU

Prof. Solvejg Jobst, Solvejg.Jobst@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Pedagogikkseksjonen, GLU

1.am. Alicja Sadownik, Alicja.Renata.Sadownik@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Pedagogikkseksjonen, BLU

1.am. Liv Torunn Grindheim, Liv.Torunn.Grindheim@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Pedagogikkseksjonen, BLU

Stip. Åshild Berg Brekhus, Ashild.Berg.Brekkhus@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Pedagogikkseksjonen

Stip. Dziuginta Baraldsnes,  Dziuginta.Baraldsnes@hib.no,  Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Pedagogikkseksjonen

Margaret Klepstad Færevaag, Margaret.Klepstad.Ferevaag@hib.no Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Pedagogikkseksjonen, GLU

1.am. Kjersti Breivega, Kjersti.Maria.Rongen.Breivega@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Norskseksjonen

1.am. Meinrad Pohl, Meinrad.Pohl@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Samfunnsfagseksjonen

1.am. Marit Tjomsland, Marit.Tjomsland@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Samfunnsfagseksjonen

1.am. Marianne Presthus Heggen, Marianne.Presthus.Heggen@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Naturfagseksjonen

Emerita Marit Johnsen-Høines, Marit.Johnsen-Hoines@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Mathematics education

Stip. Lisa Steffensen, Lisa.Steffensen@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Mathematics education

Stip. Peter Gøtze, Peter.Gotze@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Mathematics education

1.am. Suela Kacerja, Suela.Kacerja@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Mathematics education

1.am. Ragnhild Hansen, Ragnhild.Hansen@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Mathematics education

1.am. Rune Herheim, Rune.Herheim@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Mathematics education

1.am. Toril Rangnes, Toril.Eskeland.Rangnes@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Mathematics education

1.lec. Inger Elin Lilland, Inger.Elin.Lilland@hib.no, Bergen University College, Faculty of Education Mathematics education

Sissel Høisæter, sissel.hoisaeter@hsh.no, Høgskolen Stord/Haugesund, norskseksjon

1.am Hild Elisabeth Hoff, Hild.Hoff@uib.no, Bergen University, Engelsk fagdidaktikk

Lærer Ingrid Nyhamn

Stip. Anja Franz, anja.franz@ovgu.de, University of Magdeburg, Tyskland, Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft (IEW)

1.am. Karolina Starego, karolina.starego@ug.edu.pl, Universitety of Gdansk, Polen, Zakład Pedagogiki Ogólnej

1.am. Łukasz Stankiewicz, Kazimierz Wielki University in Bydgoszcz, Polen

Prof. Richard Barwell, Richard.Barwell@uottawa.ca, University of Ottawa, Canada, Mathematics education

1.am. Yasmine Abtahi, Yasmine.Abtahi@uottawa.ca, University of Ottawa, Canada, Mathematics education

Prof Helle Alrø, helle@hum.aau.dk, Aalborg University, Denmark, Department of Communication and Psycholog